ONLINE GROUPS CALENDAR

Find the group for you!

MONDAYS, 4:30PM PST / 7:30PM EST - PALS Group - Parenting After Losing A Spouse
Hosted by Jody W.. Sponsored by SPS
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85002817195
MONDAYS, 6PM PST / 9PM EST
Hosted by Elizabeth Cole. Sponsored by SPS
Zoom Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/967718742
TUESDAYS, 9AM PST / 12PM EST
Hosted by Andrew D and Ashley H. Open to all single parents. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83244014644
TUESDAYS, 4PM PST / 7PM EST
Hosted by Ashley Brown. Sponsored by Hope City Church (Fredericton, New Brunswick)
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89588105696
WEDNESDAYS, 5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Andre Toman. Sponsored by The Chapel at CrossPoint.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2753753523
THURSDAYS, 6PM PST / 9 EST - Social Hour
Hosted by various solo parents. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/129523825
FRIDAYS, 10AM PST / 1PM EST
Hosted by Robert Beeson. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85119586564
FRIDAYS, 5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Rosemary and Patti. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83814305316
SATURDAYS, 6AM PST / 9AM EST
Hosted by Cari and Katrina. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/88227528373
SATURDAYS, 5PM PST / 8PM EST - Social Hour
Hosted by various solo parents. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/129523825
SUNDAYS, 6PM PST / 9PM EST - My Chapel
A designated time and space to worship God, reflect on His word, pray and be renewed by His Holy Spirit.
Hosted by Marissa Lee and various. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87672628768
SUNDAYS, 8PM PST / 11PM EST 
Hosted by Melita and Robin. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88483473014


Inside the SPS Community